Home
You Are Here: Home » Dodgers 2014 Promotional And Giveaway Schedule

Dodgers 2014 Promotional And Giveaway Schedule

The Dodgers announced their 2014 promotional and giveaway schedule for the upcoming season. Bobbleheads, fleece blankets and other items are up for grabs as the Dodgers always give great things away to their fans. Fireworks on Friday nights as well as Viva Los Dodgers and Kids Run the Bases every Sunday will continue this season.

Giveaways are given to the first 50,000 fans, unless noted otherwise on the schedule

Here’s the entire promotional and giveaway schedule:

Sunday, April 6 vs. Giants: Yasiel Puig Fathead*

Tuesday, April 8 vs. Tigers: Zip-Up Hooded Sweatshirt +

Saturday, April 19 vs. Diamondbacks: Welcome Mat +

Tuesday, April 22 vs. Phillies: Fleece Blanket +

Thursday, April 24 vs. Phillies: Clayton Kershaw “Cy Young” Bobblehead

Sunday, April 27 vs. Rockies: Kids’ Replica Jersey*

Thursday, May 8 vs. Giants: Inflatable Chair +

Saturday, May 10 vs. Giants: Pennant (Old-Timers’ Game) +

Sunday, May 11 vs. Giants: Mother’s Day Clutch +

Tuesday, May 13 vs. Marlins: Yasiel Puig Bobblehead

Monday, May 26 vs. Reds: Memorial Day BBQ Apron +

Tuesday, May 27 vs. Reds: Hyun-Jin Ryu Bobblehead

Thursday, May 29 vs. Pirates: Fan Vote T-Shirt +

Sunday, June 1 vs. Pirates: Kids’ Batting Helmet*

Tuesday, June 3 vs. White Sox: Hello Kitty Mini Bobblehead

Saturday, June 14 vs. Diamondbacks: Tommy Lasorda Bobblehead

Sunday, June 15 vs. Diamondbacks: Father’s Day Sports Bag +

Tuesday, June 17 vs. Rockies: Autograph Baseball +

Thursday, June 26 vs. Cardinals: Fan Vote Bobblehead

Sunday, June 29 vs. Cardinals: Adrian Gonzalez Kids’ Replica Jersey*

Tuesday, July 1 vs. Indians: Adult Don Newcombe Replica Brooklyn Jersey +

Thursday, July 10 vs. Padres: Hello Kitty Item

Saturday, July 12 vs. Padres: Pee Wee Reese & Roy Campanella Bobblehead

Sunday, July 13 vs. Padres: Portable Speaker +

Tuesday, July 29 vs. Braves: Vin Scully 65th Anniversary Commemorative Item +

Thursday, July 31 vs. Braves: 30 HR Same Season Bobblehead (Baker, Cey, Garvey, Smith)

Sunday, August 3 vs. Cubs: Kids’ Back to School Backpack*

Monday, August 4 vs. Angels: Cap ^

Tuesday, August 5 vs. Angels: Cap ^

Sunday, August 17 vs. Brewers: Kids’ Lunch Box*

Wednesday, August 20 vs. Padres: Zack Greinke Bobblehead

Sunday, August 24 vs. Mets: Matt Kemp Figurine +

Tuesday, September 2 vs. Nationals: Magic Johnson Bobblehead

Saturday, September 6 vs. Diamondbacks: Headphones +

Sunday, September 7 vs. Diamondbacks: A.J. Ellis Bobblehead +

Tuesday, September 9 vs. Padres: Babe Ruth Bobblehead

Tuesday, September 23 vs. Giants: Sleeved Blanket +

Saturday, September 27 vs. Rockies: La Gran Fiesta-Viva Los Dodgers

Sunday, September 28 vs. Rockies: Fan Appreciation Day

Key: 

* = First ticketed 15,000 kids 14 & under in attendance
+ = First 40,000 Fans
^ = First 20,000 Fans

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Medium Large, LLC. All Rights Reserved

Medium Large, LLC - All data and information provided on this website is for informational purposes only. The views and opinions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not reflect the views or opinions of Major League Baseball (MLB), the Los Angeles Dodgers, it's employees, or its’ affiliates. DodgersNation.com is an independent fan site and not associated with or represent Major League Baseball or the Los Angeles Dodgers. Furthermore, DodgersNation.com makes no representations as to accuracy, suitability, or validity of any information on this website and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. All information is provided on an as-is basis.

Scroll to top