Full schedule for the Dodgers 60 game 2020 season.

DATE
TEAM
HOME/AWAY
TIME
Thu, July 23
Giants
Home
7:08 p.m. PT
Fri, July 24
Giants
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Sat, July 25
Giants
Home
1:10 p.m. PT
Sun, July 26
Giants
Home
7:08 p.m. PT
Tue, July 28
Astros
Away
6:10 p.m. PT
Wed, July 29
Astros
Away
4:10 p.m. PT
Thu, July 30
Diamondbacks
Away
6:40 p.m. PT
Fri, July 31
Diamondbacks
Away
6:40 p.m. PT
Sat, Aug 1
Diamondbacks
Away
5:10 p.m. PT
Sun, Aug 2
Diamondbacks
Away
1:10 p.m. PT
Mon, Aug 3
Padres
Away
6:10 p.m. PT
Tue, Aug 4
Padres
Away
6:10 p.m. PT
Wed, Aug 5
Padres
Away
6:10 p.m. PT
Fri, Aug 7
Giants
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Sat, Aug 8
Giants
Home
6:10 p.m. PT
Sun, Aug 9
Giants
Home
1:10 p.m. PT
Mon, Aug 10
Padres
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Tue, Aug 11
Padres
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Wed, Aug 12
Padres
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Thu, Aug 13
Padres
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Fri, Aug 14
Angels
Away
6:40 p.m. PT
Sat, Aug 15
Angels
Away
6:40 p.m. PT
Sun, Aug 16
Angels
Away
1:10 p.m. PT
Mon, Aug 17
Mariners
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Tue, Aug 18
Mariners
Home
4:10 p.m. PT
Wed, Aug 19
Mariners
Away
6:40 p.m. PT
Thu, Aug 20
Mariners
Away
4:10 p.m. PT
Fri, Aug 21
Rockies
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Sat, Aug 22
Rockies
Home
6:10 p.m. PT
Sun, Aug 23
Rockies
Home
7:10 p.m. PT
Tue, Aug 25
Giants
Away
6:45 p.m. PT
Wed, Aug 26
Giants
Away
6:45 p.m. PT
Thu, Aug 27
Giants
Away
6:15 p.m. PT
Fri, Aug 28
Rangers
Away
6:05 p.m. PT
Sat, Aug 29
Rangers
Away
4:05 p.m. PT
Sun, Aug 30
Rangers
Away
11:35 a.m. PT
Tue, Sep 1
Diamondbacks
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Wed, Sep 2
Diamondbacks
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Thu, Sep 3
Diamondbacks
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Fri, Sep 4
Rockies
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Sat, Sep 5
Rockies
Home
6:10 p.m. PT
Sun, Sep 6
Rockies
Home
7:10 p.m. PT
Tue, Sep 8
Diamondbacks
Away
6:40 p.m. PT
Wed, Sep 9
Diamondbacks
Away
6:40 p.m. PT
Thu, Sep 10
Diamondbacks
Away
6:40 p.m. PT
Sat, Sep 12
Astros
Home
5:15 p.m. PT
Sun, Sep 13
Astros
Home
TBD
Mon, Sep 14
Padres
Away
6:10 p.m. PT
Tue, Sep 15
Padres
Away
6:10 p.m. PT
Wed, Sep 16
Padres
Away
1:10 p.m. PT
Thu, Sep 17
Rockies
Away
5:40 p.m. PT
Fri, Sep 18
Rockies
Away
5:10 p.m. PT
Sat, Sep 19
Rockies
Away
5:10 p.m. PT
Sun, Sep 20
Rockies
Away
12:10 p.m. PT
Tue, Sep 22
Athletics
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Wed, Sep 23
Athletics
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Thu, Sep 24
Athletics
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Fri, Sep 25
Angels
Home
6:40 p.m. PT
Sat, Sep 26
Angels
Home
6:10 p.m. PT
Sun, Sep 27
Angels
Home
12:10 p.m. PT

 

43 Comments

Leave a Reply

42 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

  3. Pingback:

  4. Pingback:

  5. Pingback:

  6. Pingback:

  7. Pingback:

  8. Pingback:

  9. Pingback:

  10. Pingback:

  11. Pingback:

  12. Pingback:

  13. Pingback:

  14. Pingback:

  15. Pingback:

  16. Pingback:

  17. Pingback:

  18. Pingback:

  19. Pingback:

  20. Pingback:

  21. Pingback:

  22. Pingback:

  23. Pingback:

  24. Pingback:

  25. Pingback:

  26. Pingback:

  27. Pingback:

  28. Pingback:

  29. Pingback:

  30. Pingback:

  31. Pingback:

  32. Pingback:

  33. Pingback:

  34. Pingback:

  35. Pingback:

  36. Pingback:

  37. Pingback:

  38. Pingback:

  39. Pingback:

  40. Pingback:

  41. Pingback:

  42. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0