Latest stories

  • in

    Dodgers News: Dodgers’ Minor Leaguers Racking Up the Awards

    The awards keep rolling in for Dodgers’ minor leaguers and this time, it’s Matt Beaty, Scott Barlow and Wilmer Font taking home the prizes. Last week, D.J. Peters of the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes was awarded league M.V.P. and Rookie of the Year, in addition to being joined by Ibandel Isabel and Caleb Ferguson on the […] More