in

Dodgers 2021 Schedule: Dates, Opponents, Start Times, and More



Home of the defending world champion Los Angeles Dodgers — official 2021 MLB regular season schedule, with dates, opponents, and more!

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Thu, April 1 @ 1:10 PM
Fri, April 2 @ 5:40 PM
Sat, April 3 @ 5:10 PM
Sun, April 4 @ 12:10 PM
Mon, April 5 @ 6:40 PM
Tue, April 6 @ 6:40 PM
Wed, April 7 @ 12:37 PM
Fri, April 9 1:10 PM
Sat, April 10 6:10 PM
Sun, April 11 1:10 PM
Tue, April 13 7:10 PM
Wed, April 14 7:10 PM
Thu, April 15 7:10 PM
Fri, April 16 @ 7:10 PM
Sat, April 17 @ 5:40 PM
Sun, April 18 @ 1:10 PM
Mon, April 19 @ 7:10 PM
Tue, April 20 @ 1:10 PM
Thu, April 22 7:10 PM
Fri, April 23 7:10 PM
Sat, April 24 6:10 PM
Sun, April 25 4:08 PM
Mon, April 26 7:10 PM
Tue, April 27 7:10 PM
Wed, April 28 1:10 PM
Thu, April 29 @ 4:40 PM
Fri, April 30 @ 5:10 PM
Sat, May 1 @ 4:10 PM
Sun, May 2 @ 11:10 AM
Mon, May 3 @ 4:40 PM
Tue, May 4 @ 4:40 PM
Wed, May 5 @ 4:40 PM
Fri, May 7 @ 6:38 PM
Sat, May 8 @ 6:07 PM
Sun, May 9 @ 1:07 PM
Tue, May 11 7:10 PM
Wed, May 12 7:10 PM
Fri, May 14 7:10 PM
Sat, May 15 6:10 PM
Sun, May 16 1:10 PM
Mon, May 17 7:10 PM
Tue, May 18 7:10 PM
Wed, May 19 7:10 PM
Thu, May 20 7:10 PM
Fri, May 21 @ 6:45 PM
Sat, May 22 @ 4:15 PM
Sun, May 23 @ 1:05 PM
Tue, May 25 @ 5:10 PM
Wed, May 26 @ 4:40 PM
Thu, May 27 7:10 PM
Fri, May 28 7:10 PM
Sat, May 29 4:15 PM
Sun, May 30 1:10 PM
Mon, May 31 6:10 PM
Tue, June 1 7:10 PM
Wed, June 2 6:10 PM
Fri, June 4 @ 4:20 PM
Sat, June 5 @ 4:15 PM
Sun, June 6 @ 10:20 AM
Tue, June 8 @ 4:05 PM
Wed, June 9 @ 4:05 PM
Thu, June 10 @ 9:35 AM
Fri, June 11 7:10 PM
Sat, June 12 7:10 PM
Sun, June 13 1:10 PM
Mon, June 14 7:10 PM
Tue, June 15 7:10 PM
Wed, June 16 7:10 PM
Fri, June 18 @ 6:40 PM
Sat, June 19 @ 7:10 PM
Sun, June 20 @ 1:10 PM
Mon, June 21 @ 7:10 PM
Tue, June 22 @ 7:10 PM
Wed, June 23 @ 7:10 PM
Thu, June 24 7:10 PM
Fri, June 25 7:10 PM
Sat, June 26 4:15 PM
Sun, June 27 1:10 PM
Mon, June 28 7:10 PM
Tue, June 29 7:10 PM
Thu, July 1 @ 4:05 PM
Fri, July 2 @ 4:05 PM
Sat, July 3 @ 4:15 PM
Sun, July 4 @ 8:05 AM
Mon, July 5 @ 3:40 PM
Tue, July 6 @ 4:10 PM
Wed, July 7 @ 4:10 PM
Thu, July 8 @ 9:10 AM
Fri, July 9 7:10 PM
Sat, July 10 7:10 PM
Sun, July 11 1:10 PM
Fri, July 16 @ 5:40 PM
Sat, July 17 @ 5:10 PM
Sun, July 18 @ 12:10 PM
Mon, July 19 7:10 PM
Tue, July 20 7:10 PM
Wed, July 21 7:10 PM
Thu, July 22 7:10 PM
Fri, July 23 7:10 PM
Sat, July 24 6:10 PM
Sun, July 25 1:10 PM
Tue, July 27 @ 6:45 PM
Wed, July 28 @ 6:45 PM
Thu, July 29 @ 12:45 PM
Fri, July 30 @ 6:40 PM
Sat, July 31 @ 5:10 PM
Sun, August 1 @ 1:10 PM
Tue, August 3 7:10 PM
Wed, August 4 6:40 PM
Fri, August 6 7:10 PM
Sat, August 7 6:10 PM
Sun, August 8 1:10 PM
Tue, August 10 @ 4:05 PM
Wed, August 11 @ 4:05 PM
Thu, August 12 @ 10:05 AM
Fri, August 13 @ 4:10 PM
Sat, August 14 @ 4:10 PM
Sun, August 15 @ 10:10 AM
Mon, August 16 7:10 PM
Tue, August 17 7:10 PM
Wed, August 18 7:10 PM
Thu, August 19 7:10 PM
Fri, August 20 7:10 PM
Sat, August 21 6:10 PM
Sun, August 22 1:10 PM
Tue, August 24 @ 7:10 PM
Wed, August 25 @ 7:10 PM
Thu, August 26 @ 6:10 PM
Fri, August 27 7:10 PM
Sat, August 28 6:10 PM
Sun, August 29 1:10 PM
Mon, August 30 7:10 PM
Tue, August 31 7:10 PM
Wed, September 1 7:10 PM
Fri, September 3 @ 6:45 PM
Sat, September 4 @ 6:05 PM
Sun, September 5 @ 1:05 PM
Mon, September 6 @ 11:15 AM
Tue, September 7 @ 4:45 PM
Wed, September 8 @ 4:45 PM
Thu, September 9 @ 10:15 AM
Fri, September 10 7:10 PM
Sat, September 11 6:10 PM
Sun, September 12 1:10 PM
Mon, September 13 7:10 PM
Tue, September 14 7:10 PM
Wed, September 15 7:10 PM
Fri, September 17 @ 4:10 PM
Sat, September 18 @ 4:10 PM
Sun, September 19 @ 10:10 AM
Tue, September 21 @ 5:40 PM
Wed, September 22 @ 5:40 PM
Thu, September 23 @ 12:10 PM
Fri, September 24 @ 6:40 PM
Sat, September 25 @ 5:10 PM
Sun, September 26 @ 1:10 PM
Tue, September 28 7:10 PM
Wed, September 29 7:10 PM
Thu, September 30 7:10 PM
Fri, October 1 7:10 PM
Sat, October 2 6:10 PM
Sun, October 3 12:10 PM

Stay tuned to Dodgers Nation all championship season long!

Written by Staff Writer

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0